Items (0)

New Releases: Friday 14th April 2017 Plus Easter Opening Hours & MAXIMO PARK INSTORE

Not many releases this week, before I let you know about those two things to tell you:


To make sure we’re in perfect shape for next Saturday’s Record Store Day we’re going to be closed on Good Friday and Easter Monday.

  • Good Friday – CLOSED
  • Saturday 15th – OPEN 9-5
  • Easter Sunday – CLOSED
  • Easter Monday – CLOSED

Maximo Park In Store

Yes, that’s right, the boys are back with a new album and will be playing the shop at 1:00 Thursday 27th April. Event details are here.

Today’s new releases, reissues and back in stock:

  • Michael Giacchino ‘Rogue One: A Star Wars Story’ 2LP £28
  • M83 ‘Go! Remixes’ 12″ (blue vinyl) £15
  • Alexandra Savior ‘Belladonna Of Sadness’ LP (red vinyl and includes download code) £19
  • Actress ‘AZD’ 2LP (deluxe edition on clear vinyl) £28
  • Edgar Jones ‘The Song Of Day And Night’ LP (includes Cd copy of album) £19.50
  • Flying Saucer Attack ‘Flying Saucer Attack’ LP (includes download code) £21.50
  • Flying Saucer Attack ‘Mirror’ LP (includes download code) £17
  • Flying Saucer Attack ‘New Lands’ LP (includes download code) £17
  • Part Chimp ‘IV’ LP (coloured vinyl and includes download code) £22
  • John Martyn ‘The Tumbler’ LP £19.50
  • Fionn Regan ‘The Meetings Of The Waters’ LP £17.50
  • The Twilight Sad ‘Fourteen Autumns and Fifteen Winters’ LP (includes download code) £17
  • Counting Crows ‘August And Everything After’ 2LP (includes download code) £25
  • John Newman ‘Revolve’ LP £20
  • David Bowie ‘The Rise And Fall Of Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars’ LP £21
  • Television ‘Marquee Moon’ LP £16.50
  • The Doors ‘The Doors’ LP £16.50
Posted in Uncategorized

Comments are closed.