Items (0)

New Releases: Friday 30th June 2017

A quick note about this week’s new releases. Following yesterday’s cyber attack the company who deliver most of our parcels aren’t currently able to process deliveries so we are still waiting on a lot of new releases to arrive. This has affected all record shops, not just us. As soon as the stock arrives we’ll let you know.

The new releases that we have got are as follows:

  • Beach House ‘B-Sides And Rarities’ LP (clear vinyl and includes download code) £25
  • Peter Perrett ‘How The West Was Won’ LP (coloured vinyl and includes download code) 21.50
  • Joe Gibbs ‘African Dub Chapter Two’ LP £12.50
  • John Holt ‘1000 Volts of Holt’ LP £18.50
  • James Elkington ‘Wintres Woma’ LP £21
  • Richard H Kirk ‘Dasein’ 2LP £21
  • Moon Diagrams ‘Lifetime Of Love’ 2LP (red and pink vinyl) £22.50
  • Paul Haslinger ‘Halt & Catch Fire Original Soundtrack’ LP (white vinyl) £22.50
  • Quaeschning & Schnauss ‘Synthwaves’ LP (includes download code) £19
  • LeVent ‘LeVent’ LP £16
  • Fieldhead ‘We’ve All Been Swimming’ LP (includes download code) 17.50
  • Jad Fair, Tenniscoats And Norman Blake ‘Raindrops’ 2LP £27.50
  • Idles ‘Brutalism’ LP £16
  • Little Dragon ‘Season High’ LP (white vinyl and CD copy of album) £18.50
  • Snapped Ankles ‘The Best Light Is The Last Light EP’ 12″ £10
  • Johnny Clarke ‘Dread A Dub’ LP £14.50
  • Various ‘101 Orange Street’ LP £14.50
  • X.Y.R. ‘Labyrinth’ LP £22
Posted in Uncategorized

Comments are closed.