Items (0)

New Releases: Friday 21st July 2017

This week’s new releases:

  • Clint Mansell ‘Black Mirror: San Junipero’ LP (picture disc) £26.50
  • Waxahatchee ‘Out In The Storm’ LP (includes poster and download code) £22.50 / CD £12.50
  • The Ramones ‘Leave Home 40th Anniversary Deluxe Edition’ Box Set (3CD & LP set that includes unreleased songs and live show) £50
  • Koji Kondo ‘Hero Of Time (Music From The Legend Of Zelda: Ocarina Of Time)’ 2LP (double 180gm green & purple vinyl with die cut gatefold and gold foil stamped sleeve) £42
  • James Horner ‘Braveheart’ 2LP £25
  • Declan Mckenna ‘What Do You Think About The Car’ LP (picture disc, with bonus 7″ and download code) £21
  • OMD ‘Dazzle Ships At The Museum Of Liverpool’ Picture Disc (limited to 750 copies) £21.50
  • OMD ‘History Of Modern’ 2LP (includes CD copy of album) £14.50
  • Gaudi ‘Magnetic’ LP £17.50
  • Emma Ruth Rundle & Jaye Jayle ‘The Time Between Us’ LP £19
  • Little Barrie ‘Death Express’ LP £22.50
  • Boris ‘Dear’ LP £29.50
  • Various ‘Just Like Heaven – A Tribute To The Cure’ CD £14
  • Sterling Roswell ‘Give Peace Another Chace’ 12″ £9
  • Eliza Carthy & Disraeli / The Memory Band ‘Aleppo In The Sun As it Was / Children Of The Stones’ 7″ £7
  • The Wedding Present ‘Live 2007’ CD £14
  • Quaeschning & Schnauss ‘Synthwaves’ LP £19 / £14

Lots of great stuff from Johnny Jewel and his Italians Do It Better gang:

  • Johnny Jewel ‘A Beautiful Now’ LP (ltd lilac marbled LP, with track by JJ, Desire, Chromatics & Glass Candy) £24.50
  • Johnny Jewel ‘Home’ LP (ltd to 1000 copies on clear fuschia vinyl and features tracks by Chromatics, Symmetry and Johnny Jewel) £24.50
  • Johnny Jewel ‘Windswept’ CD (limited to 2000 & features songs from the new season of ‘Twin Peaks’) £9
  • Chromatics ‘Kill For Love’ 2LP (limited colured vinyl, includes a cover of Neil Young’s ‘Into the Black’) £31.50
  • Heaven ‘Lonesome Town’ 12″ (5 track EP on coloured vinyl 12″, title track is a cover of the Ricky Nelson song) £17
  • Various ‘Cruise Control’ CD (unreleased and new tracks from Italians Do It Better) £9

Out on Fuzz Club:

  • Las Cobras ‘Temporal’ LP £22.50
  • Nonn ‘Nonn’ LP £17.50

Some great albums reissued to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the Summer of Love

  • Arlo Guthrie ‘Alice’s Restaurant’ LP (mono pressing) £16.50
  • Monkees ‘Summer Of Love’ LP (pink and green splatter vinyl) £16.50
  • The Electric Prunes ‘The Electric Prunes’ LP (mono pressing on purple vinyl) £16.50
  • Van Morrison ‘Astral Weeks’ LP (clear vinyl) £16.50
  • Vanilla Fudge ‘Vanilla Fudge’ LP (white vinyl) £16.50

Back in stock:

  • Counting Crows ‘August and Everything After’ 2LP (includes download code) £25
  • Paul Weller ‘Stanley Road’ LP £25
  • Sophia ‘As We Make Our Way’ LP (includes download code) £17.50
  • Goat ‘World Music’ LP £19
  • Godspeed You Black Emperor! ‘Lift Your Skinny Fists Like Antennas To Heaven’ 2LP £21
Posted in Uncategorized

Comments are closed.