Items (0)

New Releases: Friday 13th April 2018

Saturday is Record Store Day! Which means we will be closing the shop at 3pm tomorrow to prep the shop for the big day.

We open at 8am on Saturday. For the first 20 people in the queue you get a free Fred Perry tote bag, sarnie and a hot drink on us from 7am.

Reminder – only one of per title per customer, we let a few people in at once to avoid crushing in between the racks and to keep things civilised.

But now the records going out in the shop tomorrow. As well as all these records there’s also a secret release in the racks which is first come first served:

  • Alexis Taylor ‘Beautiful Thing’ 2LP (coloured vinyl & includes download code) £26
  • Bonnie “Prince” Billy ‘Wolf Of The Cosmos’ LP £24.50
  • Sufjan Stevens ‘Tonya Harding’ 7″ / MC £10
  • Charli XCX ‘Number 1 Angel / Pop 2’ LP £21
  • Joshua Hedley ‘Mr. Jukebox’ LP £19.50
  • Pennywise ‘Never Gonna Die’ LP (coloured vinyl) £19.50
  • Anne Briggs ‘An Introduction To…’ LP £18
  • Thievery Corporation ‘Treasures From The Temple’ LP (includes download code) £19
  • A Perfect Circle ‘Eat The Elephant’ 2LP (white vinyl and download code) £23
  • Jethro Tull ‘Heavy Horses (Steven Wilson Remix)’ LP £22.50
  • Jonny Greenwood ‘Phantom Thread’ 2LP £36.50
  • Shudder To Think ‘Ten Spot’ LP £17
  • Stars Of The Lid ‘Gravitational Pull vs The Desire For An Aquatic Life’ LP £20
  • Simone Felice ‘The Projector’ LP £22
  • Fahrland ‘Mixtape Vol.1’ LP (includes download code) £22
  • Drowse ‘Cold Air’ LP £22.50
  • Various ‘Credit To The Edit Vol. 3’ CD £11
  • Attic Abasement ‘Dancing Is Depressing’ LP (red and bon splatter vinyl) £21
  • Steve Bug & Langenberg ‘Paradise Sold’ LP (includes download code) £17.50
  • Mark Peters ‘Innerland’ LP £21
  • The Great Electric ‘The Great Electric’ LP £16
  • Bjørn Torske ‘Kickrock/Blue Call’ 12″ £13
Posted in Uncategorized

Comments are closed.