Items (0)

New Releases: Friday 3rd August 2018

New releases going out in the shop tomorrow:

  • James ‘Living in Extraordinary Times’ 2LP (limited indie magenta vinyl and download code) £24.50
  • Genesis ‘Selling England By The Pound’ LP £19.50
  • Genesis ‘Nursery Cryme’ LP £19.50
  • Electric Light Orchestra ‘Secret Messages’ 2LP (first time on double vinyl with 6 additional tracks on LP for the first time) £21
  • Jeff Buckley ‘Mystery White Boy’ 2LP (includes download code) £21
  • Energy 52 ‘Cafe Del Mar (Tale Of Us Remix)’ 12″ £11
  • Gulp ‘All Good Wishes’ LP (Guto from Super Furry Animal’s new album) £19
  • Kow Otani ‘Shadow Of The Colossus’ 2LP (coloured vinyl) £35
  • The Long Now ‘Restoration EP’ 12″ £11
  • Drab Majesty ‘The Demonstration’ LP (includes download code) £18
  • Hanterhir ‘The Saving Of Cadan’ LP £22.50
  • The Black Delta Movement ‘Preservation’ LP £17.50
Posted in Uncategorized

Comments are closed.