Items (0)

Roy Fox 1936-1938

  code:SHB 33
£3.00 (Delivery from £3.00)
Item in Stock  |  Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Add to Bag
This product has been added to your basket...
  • Continue Shopping
  • Checkout

Part of our 3 for 2 on selected items. Cheapest item free.

A1 Love Is A Dancing Thing

A2 Play, Orchestra Play

A3 But Where Are You?

A4 Let's Face The Music And Dance

A5 Rose Marie

A6 Calling Me Home

A7 South Sea Island Magic

A8 Hit Parade Of 1936

B1 Did You Mother Come From Ireland?

B2 The Miller's Daughter Marianne

B3 When The Sun Says 'Goodnight'

B4 Whispering

B5 You Do The Darndest Things, Baby

B6 The Night Is Young, And You Are So Beautiful

B7 Love And Learn

B8 What Will I Tell My Heart

C1 (I've Got) Beginner's Luck

C2 Where Are You?

C3 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm

C4 The Merry-Go-Round Broke Down

C5 Fifty Million Robins Can't Be Wrong

C6 Gone With The Wind

C7 Can I Forget You?

C8 Hit Songs 1928-1937

D1 Things Are Looking Up

D2 Roses In December

D3 Dearest Love

D4 I Could Use A Dream

D5 I Fall In Love With You Every Day

D6 You Leave Me Breathless

D7 You Went To My Head

D8 If It Rains, Who Cares?

This LP is in at least VG condition and will play without major issue. The sleeve will also be in VG condition, some may have stickers on, or small sticker damage to the sleeve. There may also be small biro marks etc. If you would like to see picture, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Image shown may not be the item for sale and is for illustrative purposes only.


Postage is set on per order delivery weight, it's impossible to give you an exact figure for your shipping until you begin the checkout process. 


UK Customers

FIRST CLASS - dispatched by Royal Mail '24 Hour' service and take approximately 1-2 days to arrive. 

SECOND CLASS - dispatched by Royal Mail '48 Hour' service and take approximately 2-4 days to arrive. 

SPECIAL DELIVERY - dispatched by Royal Mail 'Special Delivery' service and will arrive the following day.  A signature is required upon delivery of the goods. 

Overseas Customers

AIRMAIL - dispatched by Royal Mail 'International Standard' service and will arrive within 4 days - 3 weeks depending on your location.

AIRMAIL SIGNED FOR - dispatched by Royal Mail 'International Signed For/Tracked' service (depending on your location) and will arrive within 4 days - 2 weeks depending on your location.  This is a more secure service with a tracking number.  A signature is required upon delivery of the goods.

All goods are insured for the value of the goods.

All records are mailed in strong cardboard envelopes. All other orders are shipped in appropriate strong packaging.

Shipping charges will be calculated on the website for online orders, or quoted by telephone or email if ordering by that means.

It is your responsibility as the customer to pay all applicable customs fees and taxes for your country.

UK CUSTOMERS - If your goods do not arrive within 5 days of dispatch (7 days for free delivery items), first call or e-mail us to confirm your order has been shipped. Normal delivery time after dispatch is stated above. Pre-order items will be shipped in time for you to receive your goods (hopefully) on the day of release.

OVERSEAS CUSTOMERS - If your goods do not arrive within 20 days of dispatch first contact us to confirm that your order has been shipped. We can not investigate lost or missing parcels until 20 days have elapsed.


We accept returns of damaged or defective goods. This excludes consumables and worn items. Notification of receipt of damaged or defective goods must be received within seven days of the date of delivery. Goods can then be returned for replacement or for refund if a replacement cannot be obtained. Goods found not to be defective will be returned and the extra carriage costs will be charged to you.

All payments are handled via secure server either through the websites payment handler, or through Paypal. We take security seriously, and do not store any credit card details on our server. This is handled by our credit card provider.

If if any doubt about placing your order, you can always give us a call. 

Attempts have been made to defraud Internet shoppers by the unauthorised use of the SOUND IT OUT RECORDS name and brand via email communications and graphics which appear, on the surface, to have originated from SOUND IT OUT RECORDS.

In most cases the communications concern the sale of consumer goods over the Internet where payment may be requested before the goods are delivered.

Please be advised that SOUND IT OUT RECORDS does not request payment in this manner. SOUND IT OUT RECORDS only collects money due for official SOUND IT OUT RECORDS related expenses.

This security notice does not affect the obligation of a customer  to pay shipping, customs, VAT or similar charges, where these are properly payable at the time of delivery.

SOUND IT OUT RECORDS accepts no responsibility for any costs, charges or payments made which were improperly incurred as a result of fraudulent activity.